Deactivating a user
Article ID: 551 | Rating: Unrated | Last Updated: Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 3:49 PM
To deactivate a user account follow these steps:
-
Open the control panel.
-
Select “Users”.
-
Select the user you want to deactivate.
-
Click “Deactivate user account”.
Following these steps again it will reactivate the user account. This can be be used to temporary disable one user's access to FileRun.


Posted by:
KB Admin01 - Fri, Feb 28, 2014 at 6:11 AM. This article has been viewed 2089 times.
Filed Under:
Users
There are no attachments for this article.
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles

Deleting a user
Viewed 2106 times since Fri, Feb 28, 2014
Adding a user
Viewed 3063 times since Fri, Feb 28, 2014
Admin users
Viewed 2169 times since Fri, Feb 28, 2014
Superuser
Viewed 2164 times since Fri, Feb 28, 2014
Independent admin users
Viewed 2147 times since Fri, Feb 28, 2014
Editing a user
Viewed 2082 times since Fri, Feb 28, 2014