Overview

Roles can be used to easily apply sets of permissions to multiple users at the same time.

If you select a role for a user, you will no longer be able to set individual permissions and settings for that user.

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Editing a role
Viewed 1988 times since Mon, Mar 3, 2014
Deleting a role
Viewed 2284 times since Mon, Mar 3, 2014
Adding a role
Viewed 2167 times since Mon, Mar 3, 2014
MENU