Separator preferences are available from Settings > Separators.
Use Custom Location for Separator Database
Normally, separators will only be recognized on the machine where they were created because the separator database is kept with the rest of Enterprise Organizer Pro’s local settings. However, in an office environment you may want to be able to share separators between users. For this to work, the users need to share a common separator data file so that separators created by one user are available to the other users.
To share separators, select the Use Custom Location for Separator Database option and select a folder on the network where the shared separator database should be stored. This location must be visible to every user that will share separators.
NOTE: You’ll need to set this option for every user that will share separators.
Keep Separators in Destination Documents
Normally, Enterprise Organizer Pro will strip separators from documents when it performs separation. However, you may want to leave the separator sheets in the files for auditing purposes or otherwise. Selecting Keep Separations in Destination Documents will keep Enterprise Organizer Pro from removing the separator sheets.