When you create or edit a file cabinet, you have the option to disallow drawer, folder and file deletions. This will prevent you from deleting any of these items from within the main Enterprise Organizer Pro interface. It will also prevent you from performing a Cut operation on a file, folder or drawer, since this is similar to a deletion in the sense that a file is removed from its original location. This setting is available from the Cabinets dialog box > select a cabinet > Edit.
This is a per-computer setting, meaning that one user may disallow deletions for a cabinet and another may allow it. A common scenario is a shared, network cabinet, where deletions are allowed on the computer where the cabinet resides but disallowed for every network computer. The wisdom in this scenario is that deletions are "safe" on the computer where the cabinet resides since the deleted items will go into the Windows Recycle Bin. But deletions are disallowed from network computers since these deletions are immediate and irreversible.
NOTE: Any drawer, folder or file can still be deleted from outside of the Cabinets Mode in Enterprise Organizer Pro, like from the Explorer Mode or from within Windows Explorer. This feature is not intended as true file security. Rather, it is a convenience feature intended to prevent accidental or casual deletion of critical data from the main Enterprise Organizer Pro interface.